Confessions of a Plannerholic .. A – Z of Planning

image

Well this proved to be  more difficult than I thought …… You would think that being obsessed with all things planner related I would of found this a breeze??

I have tried to keep it as planner related as possible but there maybe be a few sationery links in there also.

So here we go my A – Z list of planning …..

  • A5 – my favourite planner size
  • Brimbles Box
  • Carpe Diem
  • Domino – my favourite Filofax range
  • Exercise Books – for travelling mail
  • Frixion – favourite pen
  • Glue Gun , I would be lost without it
  • Heidi Swapp, I have had one of these but not really a fan
  • Inserts
  • Jute Bag, to carry everything in ???
  • Kikki K , obviously !!!
  • Layout
  • Malden
  • Notepaper
  • Obsession , because that’s what I have 😩
  • Pennybridge
  • Queue …… No
  • Rose Gold, got to have it
  • Sticky Notes
  • Travellers Notebook
  • Uglybugdoes
  • Vlog
  • Washi Tape
  • XL Bag, to carry all by planner bits in (cheated a bit here!!)
  • Youtube
  • Zipped Planner

So there we go that is my list, there are a few I struggled on but then there was also a few I could of had more than one choice for. A big thank you to Emma from thestationerygeekette as I pinched her header picture (I hope you don’t mind) Don’t forget to check out all the other lovelies and their blogs which I will list below.

On another note an apology for being a bit absent where my blog is concerned, we have had a few negative family issues that have taken a lot of time and energy and I just haven’t had the time or the power to put any effort into blogging, planning or crafting!!! But things have started to settle down now so hopefully I will be back on track very soon.

Much Love X

http://superaena.com/ – Rej Relova
http://www.itsjustmehayleyd.com/ – Haley Daley-Hannibal
https://pineappleandbutton.com/ – Hannah Saadat Jones
https://planwithhannah.wordpress.com/… Hannah Marriage (Smith on FB)

 

Leave a Reply

